Category: DEFAULT

Looking For You - Guthrie Thomas - I (CD, Album)

Download Looking For You - Guthrie Thomas - I (CD, Album)
Label: Universal Music - UICY-15494 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country, Folk Rock


Love - Art Of Noise* - Daft (CD), Silencio - Pequeña Compañia* - Tangos A Media Luz/Canciones De La Toda A Vida (Vinyl, LP), Untitled, Setting Sun - Loretta - La Capitale Des Douleurs (CD, Album), Bahama Mama (7 Version) - Boney M. - Hit Story (CD), Trouble - Fuzigish - Roll With The Punches (CD, Album), Sam I Slobodan - Balkan Express (3) - Preporučeno (Cassette, Album), Concrete Interference - Me Three - No Money No Fun (Cassette, Album), Live - Various - Sound Of Silence Year End Party Of 2003 (DVD), Born Free - Merlin - Born Free (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Looking For You - Guthrie Thomas - I (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kedal says:
    Guitar – Guthrie Thomas, Timothy Ray Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mark Edelstein * Guitar, Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar – Robert Wachtel */5(8).
  2. Dora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Guthrie Thomas - I at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Guthrie Thomas collection/5(9).
  3. Moramar says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, I. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。4/5(1).
  4. Kigajin says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Lie's and Alibi's - Guthrie Thomas on AllMusic.
  5. Shakagar says:
    Guthrie Thomas I, an Album by Guthrie Thomas. Released in on Capitol (catalog no. ST; Vinyl LP). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Piano Rock, Folk Rock. Featured peformers: Guthrie Thomas (guitar, vocals), Waddy Wachtel (guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar), Timothy Ray (guitar), Mark Edelstein (guitar, backing vocals), Dan Dugmore (aka_text {pedal steel} role_id aka_text), Ron.
  6. Voodoorr says:
    Discogs で Guthrie Thomas - I に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、レコードや CD を購入して Guthrie Thomas のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  7. Taukus says:
    Guthrie Thomas. Dr. Buddy "Budrock" Prewitt L.D. Lighting Director For Willie Nelson: Guthrie Thomas Photo Page: Guthrie Thomas Publishing Company BMI: Guthrie Thomas Songs Listen on YouTube: Willie Nelson: To Order Guthrie Thomas CD's CDBaby: Booking Guthrie Thomas: Guthrie Thomas Pharmacist: Custom Made Guitar Picks: Linda Banks.
  8. Akinocage says:
    Sittin' Crooked, an Album by Guthrie Thomas. Released in Rules for comments. Be respectful! All the community rules apply here. Keep your comments focused on the release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *