Category: DEFAULT

Maleficent Flies - James Newton Howard - Maleficent (CD, Album)

Download Maleficent Flies - James Newton Howard - Maleficent (CD, Album)
Label: Walt Disney Records - 050087296001 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen • Style: Score, Soundtrack


Wind Of Change, Midnight Run - Various - Volume 3 (Vinyl), Elvis Is Dead / Type - Living Colour - 4 Never Satisfied Friends (CD), Looking Glass - Scheisse Minnelli - Sorry State Of Affairs (Cassette, Album), Name And Address - Wings (2) - London Town (Vinyl, LP, Album), Italian In Algiers Overture - Morton Gould - Strike Up the Band (Shellac, Album), Até Chegar no Mar, From Far Beyond (Intro) - Manticora - Roots Of Eternity (CD, Album), Waiting For Love - Surfs Drugs - Year Of The Trimp (Cassette), Bring Home Your Love - Demo Cates - Precious Love (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Maleficent Flies - James Newton Howard - Maleficent (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dak says:
    Maleficent is an English album released in There are a total of 23 songs in Maleficent. The songs were composed by James Newton Howard, a talented musician. Listen to all of Maleficent online on JioSaavn.
  2. Mazugar says:
    "Welcome To The Moors" and "Maleficent Flies" introduce a playful and innocent initial theme for Maleficent, a marvelous blend of the strings and choir. The music is truly transcendent at times in its beauty, sweeping one away into a land of enchantment. Often, Howard's enchantment writing will remind one of a more mature "Narnia" soundtrack/5().
  3. Aracage says:
    May 30,  · Maleficent Flies: 4 – James Newton Howard: James Newton Howard: Maleficent ‎ (CD, Album) Walt Disney Records: AVCW Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(10).
  4. Tusho says:
    – James Newton Howard: Maleficent Suite: – James Newton Howard: Welcome To The Moors: – James Newton Howard: Maleficent Flies: – James Newton Howard: Battle Of The Moors: – James Newton Howard: Three Peasant Women: – James Newton Howard: Go Away: – James Newton Howard: Aurora And The Fawn: /5(13).
  5. Kim says:
    The soundtrack to Maleficent, a reimagining of Disney's Sleeping Beauty from the villain's perspective, puts the focus on James Newton Howard's foreboding yet witty score. Stormy brass and percussion duke it out with sparkling strings and woodwinds on pieces that range from the tumultuous ("Maleficent Suite," "Battle of the Moors," "Path of Destruction") to the light-hearted ("Welcome to the.
  6. Dill says:
    May 27,  · Maleficent soundtrack from , composed by James Newton Howard. Released by Walt Disney Records in containing music from Maleficent ().
  7. Nikonos says:
    Maleficent (Original Motion James Newton Howard Banda sonora ; Escuchar en Apple Music 1 Maleficent Suite 2 Welcome to the Moors 3 Maleficent Flies 4 Battle of the Moors 5 Three Peasant Women 6 Go Away 7 Aurora and the Fawn 8 .
  8. Malanos says:
    Jun 10,  · James Newton Howard has been in a bit of a schizophrenic musical rut over the past few years, achieving commercial success via the Hunger Games franchise, but writing too many disappointingly lackluster scores for film like After Earth, Snow White and the Huntsman, Green Lantern and others. Maleficent redresses that balance, and then some.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *